Total Pageviews

Powered by Blogger.
Home » , » Aurangzeb (2013) Mp3 Songs Free Download

Aurangzeb (2013) Mp3 Songs Free Download

Aurangzeb is an upcoming hindi film directed by Atul Sabharwal. The movie stars Arjun Kapoor, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Swara Bhaskar and Sashaa Agha in the lead and a supporting cast that includes Jackie Shroff, Rishi Kapoor, Amrita Singh, Sikander Kher. Auragzeb is scheduled to release on May 17.

01. Barbaadiyaan  Download Here
02. Jigra Fakira  Download Here

03. Barbaadi  Download Here

04. Aurangzeb  Download Here

05. Aurangzeb - Rock Version  Download Here

06. Trial By Fire- Main Theme - Instrumental  Download Here

07. Battleground Gurgaon- Instrumental  Download Here

08. The Fathers Truth- Instrumental  Download Here

09. Aurangzeb - Orchestral - Instrumental  Download Here

Tags: Aurangzeb (2013) Songs, Aurangzeb Mp3 Songs, Free Download Aurangzeb (2013) Movie Songs, Bollywood Movie Aurangzeb (2013) Mp3 Songs, Aurangzeb 2013 track list, Aurangzeb 2013 MP3 Music, Aurangzeb (2013) All Songs Download, Aurangzeb 2013 Hindi Songs Download, Aurangzeb (2013) CD RIP Songs, Original CD RIP Songs of Aurangzeb, Aurangzeb 128 KBPS Songs, Flac Release of Aurangzeb (2013), Listen Aurangzeb Mp3 Songs, Aurangzeb (2013) Full Mp3 Songs.


  1. Free Movie Downloads watch this the thing you all will die to look for get the movies of your choice and that for free.

  2. movie reviews for every movie hollywood,bollywood or regional.